Contact Applecross SHS

Contact Applecross SHS


Links Road
Western Australia


(P)+61 8 9314 9393


Important News

Important News

2019 Anzac Student Tour

Congratulations Eva Mustapic on this wonderful achievement.


Click here for the Media Statement.


Parliamentary Poetry Competition

Ria Cutt from the Year 9 Academic Extension HASS class was invited to lunch at Parliament House for being named as one of the three state finalists in a Poetry Competition about the WA Parliament.


Contact Applecross SHS

Sports Star of the Year Award

Year Name
2018 Hannah Burkhill
2017 Josh Harrison
2016 Isabelle Bridger
2015 Jade Jarvis-Smith
2014 Kimberley Wynhorst
2013 Stephanie Regan
2012 Samuel Smith
2011 Alexander Howson
2010 Bryce Teo
2009 Tom Hooker
2008 Joshua Henderson
2007 Claire Price
2006 Jonathon Riseley
2005 Robert Sciascia
2004 Ben Shaw
2003 Vanessa Sakildes
2002 Owen Hutchinson
2001 Stephen Dartnall
2000 Susan Brayshaw
1999 Robin Welsh
1998 Adam Pond
1997 Mark Reuben
1996 Joanna Pond
1995 Brent Lobik
1994 Kelli Dawson
1993 John Watters
1992 Leon Buckingham