Contact Applecross SHS

Contact Applecross SHS


Links Road
Western Australia


(P)+61 8 9314 9393


Important News

Important News

2019 Anzac Student Tour

Congratulations Eva Mustapic on this wonderful achievement.


Click here for the Media Statement.


Parliamentary Poetry Competition

Ria Cutt from the Year 9 Academic Extension HASS class was invited to lunch at Parliament House for being named as one of the three state finalists in a Poetry Competition about the WA Parliament.


Contact Applecross SHS

Exhibition Winners

Year Student Subject
2016 Sarah Boon General
2013 Shari Bone Career & Enterprice
  Stephanie Chu English as an Additional Language/Dialect
  Carrissa Wu Visual Art
2010 Mim Kempson Anda Design
2009 Venesia Teh Japanese: Second Language
2008 Maryam Sherkat Masoum English as an Additional Language/Dialect
  Jessica Regan General, Chemistry
  Emma Buswell Art
2007 William Lee Art
2006 Ebony Blackley Art & Design
  Ena Catovic English Literature
  Rebecca Hutchens General, Art
2005 Helen Kwok General
  Griffen Manan Technical Graphics
  Tomoyo Shigeyoshi Japanese
2004 Steven Musca General, Chemistry
  Jennifer Watson General
  Keegan Blair Art
2003 SuAn Ngeow English as a Second Language
  Farell Sutantio Indonesian Advanced
2001 Ernet Yeo General
  Matthew Campbell Art
2000 Jane Lock General, Applicable Maths
  Taya Reid English
1998 Michael Smith General
1996 Kathryn Burrough General
  Annie Chow General
  Mark Ho Art
1995 Miu Fei Lam General
  Nadia Di Marco General
  Russell Thomas General
  Annette Lim Japanese
  Erin Ballard Biology
1994 Shane Merriman Japanese
1993 Bertrand Lee General, Applicable Maths
  Matthew Brown General, Economics
  Marcus Chin General, Japanese
  Stephen Lee General
1992 Caroline Marsh General
1990 Budiman Salim Japanese
1989 Daniel Mah General
1988 Felicity James General
1985 Ronald Manasseh General
1984 Scott Nalder General
  Jennifer Meehan Literature, History
1980 David Cornford General
1979 John Gibbons General
1978 Anthony Ayres General
1977 Paul Evans General
  Christopher Chin Geography
1976 Craig Hilton General
  David Sampson General, Economics
1974 Kay Husten German
1973 Lisa Williams General, French
1971 Laureen Langland French
1969 Anne Hamilton Economics
1968 Peter Craig General
  Graham Tresidder Physics
  Margaret Woollacott Biology, Economics
1965 Juris Balodis General
  John Kelly General
1964 David Rome Chemistry
1963 Gregory Allen General, Physics, Maths
1962 Ron Cameron Science
  Christopher Rathbone General